A Whole New Me

Wow, last week was a challenging week and it culminated with a horrible day yesterday. Ironically, yesterday was my anniversary but I am getting a divorce so yesterday was not any different than any other day. However, I decided to make some changes in my life and yesterday was the kicker. So, I am going to start taking a new direction with this blog. It will still be scrapbooking related but there will be other posts as well. I am going to be making some changes in my life and I will keep you posted on those. Off to an appointment with my divorce lawyer so I can’t really start on those changes now but I am really excited about adding some new focus areas to my blog.

Leave a Reply

